Résultat(s) de la requête

15 enregistrements au total
Nom : Prenom : Adresse : NPA : Localité : Téléphone : natel : Email : NR :
Ayer Mireille Rte de Ponty 1 1522 Lucens 021/906.93.17 079/640.14.55 mireille.ayer@bluewin.ch 3
Ayer Claude Rte de Ponty 1 1522 Lucens 021/906.93.17 4
Conus Christiane Rue du Battoir 13 1523 Granges-Md 079/229.37.26 christiane25.r@gmail.com 57
Dind Maurice chemin de la Prairie 10 1470 Estavayer-le-Lac 026/534.35.43 079/429.97.56 mauricedind@hispeed.ch 60
Diserens Monique Grand Rue 5B 1522 Lucens 021/906.72.51 079/409.71.39 mo48@romandie.ch 5
Duc Eliane 1566 Villars-Bramard 026/652.20.79 15
Fragnière Marianne Rue du Jura 12 1530 Payerne 026/660.29.37 079/791.88.62 marianne.fragniere@hotmail.com 29
Fuschetto Angelo Rte de Lausanne 60 1524 Marnand 026/668.18.05 079/459.65.75 fuschetto@bluewin.ch 1
Fuschetto Lotti Rte de Lausanne 60 1524 Marnand 026/668.18.05 lotti@marnand.com 2
Magnin Jean-Daniel Av. Général Jomini 19 1530 Payerne 026/660.50.33 079/434.98.51 jd_magnin@bluewin.ch 56
Ricca Micheline Rue des Cerisiers 14 1530 Payerne 026/660.62.14 079/412.07.09 michelinericca@gmail.com 10
Vauthey Mireille Route de la Pallaz 1 1525 Seigneux 079/280.05.85 b.vauthey@bluewin.ch 51
Vessaz Patrice Rte de la Croix 22 1589 Chabrey 079/901.06.46 52
Volet Lotti Rte d'Yverdon 61 1530 Payerne 026/660.17.70 079/445.14.55 volet@netplus.ch 25
Wuthrich Raymond Impasse Pierre Fleur 3 1530 Payerne 026/660.17.03 wuthrich.raymond@bluewin.ch 21